While moving around, cards with Earth Dive do not only the normal Trample damage to surrounding units two sizes smaller than them, but additional 'splash damage' to all nearby hostile units of any size, as well.

Earth Dive is not foolproof, and it requires a certain amount of finesse to ensure that maximum damage is being done by it. If performed incorrectly, the unit may suffer as much damage and the enemy units take no more damage than they would if the unit was firing normally at the enemy.

As of November 2010, following the Pre-Release of Amii Edition, the only units with Earth Dive are also Worm Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.